Latest Products http://www.ganpatidetergents.com Latest Products Thu, 26 Nov 2020 00:53:40 +0530 en-us http://www.ganpatidetergents.com Dish Wash Tub Soap http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/dish-wash-tub-soap.htm http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/dish-wash-tub-soap.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of optimum quality Dish Wash Tub Soap in India. With the right combination of raw materials, the Dish Wash Tub Soap, we provide, is specialized to give natural cleaning for fabrics. Detergent Powder http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/detergent-powder.htm http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/detergent-powder.htm Wed, 31 Jul 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Detergent Powder under the name of Desol. The Detergent Powder that we offer is manufactured while keeping in mind the care for clothes and hands. Loose Detergent Powder http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/loose-detergent-powder.htm http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/loose-detergent-powder.htm Detergent Powder Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Loose Detergent Powder in India. We are a quality-driven corporation and hence provide Loose Detergent Powder of high quality. Packed Detergent Powder http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/packed-detergent-powder.htm http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/packed-detergent-powder.htm Detergent Powder Thu, 14 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are the known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Packed Detergent Powder and offer our services worldwide. The Packed Detergent Powder that we offer is of trusted quality. Liquid Detergent http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/liquid-detergent.htm http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/liquid-detergent.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Liquid Detergent of thick texture for thorough cleaning of clothes. We are the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Liquid Detergent and serve only the best. Dish Wash Bars http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/dish-wash-bars.htm http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/dish-wash-bars.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Dish Wash Bars that help to get rid of the tough grease and oil stains on utensils. The Dish Wash Bars that we offer are harsh on burnt food residues but not on hands. Liquid Hand Wash http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Liquid Hand Wash in India. The Liquid Hand Wash that we offer is effective in removing dirt and germs. Floor Cleaning Liquid http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/floor-cleaning-liquid.htm http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/floor-cleaning-liquid.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Floor Cleaning Liquid which has expertise in removing all kinds of germs. The Floor Cleaning Liquid that we offer is cost effective and lasts longer than other products because of its thick texture. Toilet Cleaning Liquid http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/toilet-cleaning-liquid.htm http://www.ganpatidetergents.com/toilet-cleaning-liquid.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Toilet Cleaning Liquid that we offer is composed of advanced shine booster technology. We are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of thick textured Toilet Cleaning Liquid.